Welcome to our new Sixth Form Prospectus 2017-2018.  We hope you find it accessible and that it gives you a good sense of the life of a Sixth Former in St Columb’s College.

On Friday 31st March, past pupil, Peter Madden returned from Oxford University where he is an undergraduate student of History and German, to deliver a lecture to our Year 14 History students.